Valerie's Reviews
Subscribe Twitter

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Baby's First Book Blocks

 

*I received a product sample to facilitate my review. All opinions are my own.

Baby’s First Book Blocks is a series of mini board books designed to entice infants to focus and develop their visual acuity. Featuring high-contrast colors, eye-catching shapes, and colorful patterns, these chunky little books also incorporate the latest scientific research about vision development, making for the perfect introductory baby books.

Just a few minutes a day of looking at and exploring the shapes and colors will help babies to develop visual skills and also provides a great opportunity for parents and caregivers to interact with baby.

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Dollie & Me on Zulily




**The links in this post are affiliate links and I will receive a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on my link.

Dollie & Me $9.99 and under sale on zulily 7/12-7/15:
  • Details: $9.99 and UNDER
  • Dates: 6am 7/12/14 – 6am 7/15/14
  • Description: We adore Dollie & Me, and they've become a fast favorite among zulily customers too! These adorable ensembles come with an identical outfit for your gal's favorite doll companion, encouraging hours of imagination and play.

Friday, July 11, 2014

License Plate Find-It Game



**The links in this post are affiliate links and I will receive a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on my link.

License Plate Find-It Game from Little Passports

You're packing up the car with bags, swimwear, card games and coloring books. You have just about everything you need for a magical driving adventure. How about a road trip game that everyone can enjoy? Little Passports, a global online learning adventure, has put together the License Plate Find-It Game that you can take along on your trip (Don't worry Dad, this won't take up any space. Promise!) and spend many miles seeking out the states and having fun as you go.



Monday, July 7, 2014

10monkeys Math World


*This content is sponsored by 10monkeys.com. All opinions are my own.

Kids are using technology more & more. They are not only using it at school but at home too. It really has become a part of their everyday lives. So, turning to a website to help kids learn and practice math seems like the perfect approach. I've found an awesome site that is tablet friendly to help your kids from kindergarten through third grade practice their math skills and maybe learn some new ones.

Memebox Scentbox Grapefruit




*I received product samples to facilitate my review. All opinions are my own.

Memebox is currently the #1 beauty box provider in Korea that has arrived here in the US and other countries just recently! They strive to bring you only the most trusted, best-loved Korean beauty products at everyday prices. Korean cosmetics are renowned for their high quality and efficacy.

Memebox is not a monthly subscription program so you choose the boxes you want. Some of the boxes do sell out fast but they are releasing new boxes all the time.

Sunday, July 6, 2014

SoapMuffin

*I received product samples to facilitate my review. All opinions are my own.

As farmers and gardeners, we are dedicated to creating handmade, high-quality, affordable and unique items for our customers. Our soaps and holistic products are made with only the freshest organic ingredients like buttermilk, Shea Butter and sun-dried herbs. Our mission can be summed up in three simple words:

1. Quality

2. Courtesy

3. Craftsmanship

Being a small, family-run business, our aim is to leave our children and grandchildren a planet that they'll be proud to claim as their own. Healthy living is a conscious choice and choosing to live holistically is Nature's calling.

Let's get back to Nature with SoapMuffin.

Saturday, July 5, 2014

Baby Mantra Calming Lotion

*I received a product sample to facilitate my review. All opinions are my own.

Made in the U.S.A from top quality all-natural and organic ingredients, Baby Mantra hosts an entire product line of baby lotions, baby oils, Mommy Body butter, shampoo & body wash. These products safeguard baby soft skin by forming a natural barrier to lock in moisture and guarantee soft, supple, healthy skin for years to come.

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Additional 40% Off at Tea's Semi-Annual Sale



**This post contains affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.

This is it, Tea Collection's Semi-Annual Sale is going all out and marking sale items down an additional 40% off starting today (7/3) and ending Monday (7/7). Sweet dresses, tees, onesies and more all filled with the rich colors and intricate patterns of faraway Morocco. Simply use the promo code: MORE40 when you checkout. Don't wait, styles will sell out as the sale is almost over. Have fun shopping! 



Wednesday, July 2, 2014

North American Herb and Spice

*I received product samples to facilitate my review. All opinions are my own.

North American Herb and Spice was founded in 1999 by Judy Kay Gray, MS with the idea that nourishment from raw whole foods is the key to maintaining optimal health. Today those founding ideals serve as the foundation for more than 130 unique products, formulations that are highly nourishing and naturally powerful.

I have been using and looking into more natural products for my family. In my search I have been seeing a lot of good info about Oregano. So when I was contacted to try some of North American Herb and Spice's oregano products I jumped at the chance.