A central Texas mom and preschool teacher bringing you reviews, giveaways and more.

Monday, March 17, 2014

Frozen Movie Night Package

DisneyFrozenGiveaway

Welcome to the Disney's Frozen Movie Night Package Giveaway!

Sponsored By: Kidfresh Hosted By: Life Of A Southern Mom & Sweet Southern Lovin

Co Hosted By: Priceless Product Reviews, Giveaways, and Freebies & My Starlight

Disney's Frozen is one of the top movies of the year. If your kids haven't begged you to take them to see it when it was in theaters, I am sure they are asking for it! Frozen comes out on DVD on March 18th, but we are giving you the opportunity to win Frozen on Blu Ray Combo Pack as well as $20 in coupons from Kidfresh Healthy Frozen Kid's Meals. Jennifer with Life Of A Southern Mom had the opportunity to work with Kidfresh and get a sneak peak of Frozen! Head on over here to check out her review and what her boys thought of Frozen! My girls have seen Frozen twice already and absolutely love it. They are begging me for the DVD already!

Monday, February 17, 2014

Freya Skin Care: Intensive Anti-Aging Serum Review



*Brought to you by Freya and Mommerce

ABOUT FREYA

Freya is developed by Aqua Skin Science Inc., a US based prestige skin care and nutritional supplement company with products based around patented unique active ingredients from Scandinavia. Freya is the first brand in the cosmetic industry to utilize patented technology to nano-encapsulate marine based Omega-3 fatty acids, as well as LEXA™, a never-before-seen patented ingredient shown to boost collagen production by over 600%. Aqua Skin Science’s goal is to develop and formulate the most efficacious skin care systems by leveraging partnerships with Scandinavia’s foremost biotechnology companies and research universities.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Rollback on Squeezers (and a Photo contest too!)



My girls love the Nickelodeon Fruit Squeezers so when I found out that they were on Rollback  at ALL Walmart stores across the nation I just had to share. Regular price is $1.15, but they are only $0.88 a pouch right now. Plus since These are 100% Fruit, Gluten Free and do NOT have High Fructose Corn Syrup, Food Colors, or Artificial Flavors you can feel good about giving these to your kids. 

Thursday, December 12, 2013

5 Day Christmas Mystery Giveaway!


Christmas is all about wonder and surprises, even if you’re not a kid anymore! That’s why Your Strong Tower and a great group of bloggers are excited to be teaming up with eFavorMart.com to bring our fans the Five Day Christmas Mystery Giveaway! And because we have a hard time keeping secrets, we’re revealing our grand prize right away – a $100 Costco gift card plus a Vogue Manzanita Centerpiece Tree, a cool addition to your winter d├ęcor. I love Costco! You can get everything you need and at a great price!

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

Own Your Own Business (Supercuts)


Supercuts logo

*Brought to you by Supercuts

Many people want to own their own business. Some know just where to start and what to do. Some have no idea what they want to do or how to do it. Supercuts could be right for you. You just need to be business minded, able to manage employees and promote your business. 

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

$100 VISA Gift Card Giveaway

Welcome to the $100 Visa Gift Card Giveaway! 

mommypollsVisaEvent

Everything Mommyhood has teamed up with MommyPolls to offer our readers a chance to win this great giveaway for a $100 Visa Gift Card! We have a small group of wonderful bloggers helping promote this giveaway, so a special thanks to them! A $100 VISA gift card could go towards anything! The options are endless!

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Thursday, November 14, 2013

THANKSGIVING FEAST GIVEAWAY



Thanksgiving is less than two weeks away – but don’t panic! Your Strong Tower and a great group of bloggers have teamed up the TableclothsFactory.com to bring you the Thanksgiving Feast Giveaway! Our grand prize winner will get the feast of their choice – the Omaha Steaks Premier Collection or DITALIA’s Christmas Collection Gift Box plus Chocolate Truffles – both selections a $99 Value! The grand prize winner will also receive a Triumph Chandelier AND a Mini-Rosette Triple-Tone overlay tablecloth in the color of their choice! Wow – winning this feast will surely take the stress out of entertaining this holiday season! Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays. I love spending time with family and of course the food! 

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

$100 Walmart Gift Card - A Black Friday Giveaway


You can’t talk about Black Friday without mentioning Walmart! Some the very best deals of the year are at Walmart on Black Friday. Your Strong Tower, An Exercise in Frugality, Coupon Friendly, and many other great bloggers are SO excited to bring you this Walmart Black Friday giveaway sponsored by FatWallet.com! One super-lucky winner will get a $100 Walmart gift card! You can find something for everyone on your list at Walmart and all at a great price. No matter what’s on your Christmas list this year, Walmart’s got it!