Sunday, May 25, 2014

Splendies Monthly Subscription Review

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 11:12 PM 0 comments Links to this post


*Brought to you by Splendies

Splendies is a super fun monthly subscription bringing you undies! For $12 a month (shipped!) you get 3 pairs of undies. If you aren't interested in thongs at all you can pay $2 more and never receive them. That would make the subscription only $14 a month which is still a great deal.

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Birthday Express and Costume Express Sale (Save up to 80%)

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 1:04 PM 0 comments Links to this post

Friday, May 16, 2014

Little Passports Sale: 40% Off Your First Month!

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 6:00 AM 0 comments Links to this post

**The links in this post are affiliate links and I will receive a small commission if you make a purchase after clicking on my link.

Little Passports Sale: 40% Off Your First Month!

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Fortune Cookie Soap Box - Summer 2014

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 9:40 PM 0 comments Links to this post
It's no secret that Fortune Cookie Soap is one of my favorite companies. I have been purchasing bath & body products from them for years and when they came out with their subscription box I was thrilled! I think this one is my favorite yet.

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Mario Badescu Skin Care

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 5:50 AM 0 comments Links to this post

*May Contain Affiliate Links*

I first learned about Mario Badescu through a beauty group on Facebook. They had said they filled out a questionnaire on the website and they were sent samples. I love when companies do this because it is so hard to know what will work for you without spending a lot of money.

Monday, May 12, 2014

Gymboree Firefly Sale

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 10:54 PM 0 comments Links to this post

 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Handprint and Footprint Project

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 6:09 PM 0 comments Links to this post

Need a great homemade gift? Here is one that you can do with little ones.

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Red Gold Tomatoes Easy Aioli

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 5:06 PM 0 comments Links to this post

*Brought to you by Red Gold

I have to say aioli is a new thing to me and I was excited to try it out. Red Gold is trying to introduce the world to new spreads using tomatoes for sandwiches, dips, toppings and other recipes.

 

Valerie's Reviews © 2012 Web Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template and Home Design and Decor Vector by Webdesignhot