Friday, June 29, 2012

Jumpin' Outta June Giveaway

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 6:04 PM 0 comments Links to this post

Welcome to the Jumpin’ Outta June Amazon Gift Code Twitter Giveaway hosted by MamaNYC! Over 40 bloggers have teamed together to celebrate the end of JUNE – and help kickstart one of YOUR summers with an awesome Amazon Gift Code giveaway! All you have to do is follow our Twitter accounts in order to gain entries in this giveaway! Sure, we also tossed in some other options, but this giveaway is all about Twitter!

Monday, June 25, 2012

The Mommy Mindset: Finding Time for Mommy

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 10:38 AM 0 comments Links to this post

I think has mothers we put ourselves on the back burner. Sometimes it is hard to find time for ourselves or we just feel too guilty. I think it is very important to find time for yourself.

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

The Mommy Mindset: Terrible Twos... Horrible Threes?

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 10:08 PM 0 comments Links to this post

The topic of discussion is, "Terrible Twos ... Horrible Threes?".

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Father's Day

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 6:27 PM 4 comments Links to this post

FreeDigitalPhotos.net


Father's Day is days away, are you ready? 
I made a card with the kids in my preschool class (toddlers). 
I think it turned out really cute and want to share it with you. 

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Flowers from Teleflora

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 6:52 PM 3 comments Links to this post

Who doesn't love to receive flowers? I know I do! 

For Mother's Day I received flowers from my boyfriend and girls. They were delivered to my work and they were beautiful. 

Need a Promotion Code?

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 5:57 PM 1 comments Links to this post

I love shopping online. I love being able to shop in my pajamas if I want to. Also, living in a small town the shopping selection is very limited. On top of all that I save on gas which we all know costs a fortune. But the number one thing I love about shopping online is the ability to shop around for a good deal.

Kids and Eczema

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 5:16 PM 3 comments Links to this post


So my daughter had been really itchy lately. I mean really itchy. It was so bad that she was leaving sores all down her back from itching so much. So I took her to the Dr who diagnosed her with eczema. Now we get to experience the fun of treating it. So after searching the web and finding so many responses on how best to treat it, I was overwhelmed. I asked you guys on Facebook and here are some of the responses. 

Monday, June 11, 2012

The Mommy Mindset: Terrible Twos

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 10:35 AM 4 comments Links to this post

Terrible TWOs - heard, lived it, gotta share it.

Monday, June 4, 2012

The Mommy Mindset: First Birthdays

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 10:27 AM 3 comments Links to this post

My youngest daughters birthday is fast approaching. In light of that I wanted to post this discussion about first birthdays. 

Saturday, June 2, 2012

When I Hear the Word Jump

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 9:21 PM 4 comments Links to this post

I am participating in June’s #NabloPoMo posting challenge through Blogger PR

Today’s prompt: What is the first thing that pops into your mind when you hear the word jump?
 

Valerie's Reviews © 2012 Web Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template and Home Design and Decor Vector by Webdesignhot