Friday, November 25, 2011

OtterBox Giveaway

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 1:53 AM 5 comments
 

Frugality For LESS has teamed up with OtterBox and many other great bloggers to bring you this awesome giveaway! 

 A HUGE thank you to OtterBox for sponsoring this giveaway and to the many bloggers that are participating as well. 

 One lucky winner will receive an OtterBox case of your choice up to $50 in value and that is currently available at OtterBox

 This giveaway will run from 11/25/11 thru 12/1/11 -  Please fill out the form below to be entered.

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

$25 Melissa & Doug Giveaway

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 12:01 AM 1 comments
 


 Saving and More & Several other blogs have teamed up
 together to bring you this giveaway. 
 One winner will receive a $25 Melissa & Doug
 Coupon Code to use at Melissaanddoug.com 
 Giveaway will end 11/27/11 at 11:59 EST 
 Please fill out the Form to be entered!

Monday, November 21, 2011

Shop from your seat giveaway!

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 3:02 PM 1 comments
 

We are excited to be teaming up with CEO of Me, Inc and over 25 other family friendly blogs to bring you the 2011 Shop from Your Seat Showcase and Giveaway November 21 - 30th! You have probably heard of Black Friday and maybe even Cyber Monday, but we want to help spread the movement of Small Business Saturday. On Saturday, November 26, Americans are being encouraged to shop with a small business!

We are showcasing 24 fabulous small businesses and small business owners that can provide great Christmas gifts for your friends & family! You can shop from your seat and not on your feet as you support a small business!

Something to keep in mind this holiday season is that YOU, the customer, are direct sales, handcrafted business and small business owners’ everything! Spending $100 at a BIG BOX store during the holidays won’t make a bit of difference to anyone. However, spending $100 through a home business owner for Christmas means their businesses can continue; it gives them their pay, provides for their families, helps them meet their personal goals, and helps them continue to do what they love without using harsh sales techniques. The big stores will not care about you the way they will! You mean the world to all of them so shop a home based, direct sales or hand crafted business for Christmas this year!

Our 24 sponsors are each offering some special sales and offers just for this giveaway! Be sure to click here to visit our Shop from you Seat Showcase & check out all the companies and their specials!

This is more than just a showcase, it is also a GIVEAWAY! 
We want to reward our readers for being so supportive of our blogs (which are also small businesses) and we want to help you with your Christmas shopping too! We have over $350 in cash & prizes we will be giving away including gift cards to all 24 companies that are sponsoring this event!

To enter to win, simply go through the Rafflecopter form below. There are numerous ways to earn entries and 28 total prizes you can win!

Friday, November 18, 2011

Leaping with Holiday Joy Sweepstakes: Leapster 2 Prize Package

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 12:29 PM 15 comments
Money Saving Parent has joined with some blogger buddies to bring you another GREAT giveaway!
Photobucket
Enter our Leaping with Holiday Joy Leapster 2 Sweepstakes for your chance to win. 

There are many entries so many more opportunities to win! 

Our Prize Package includes:

Leapster 2 Handheld Game 
Leapster 2 Carry Case 
Scholastic Outwit Leapster 2 Game (ages 5-8) 
AND Free shipping. 

 Simply use the form below to enter!

Cyber Monday Giveaway

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 12:23 PM 0 comments

I have teamed up with over 30 fellow bloggers to give away a $75 Amazon Gift Card in celebration of the greatest online shopping day - Cyber Monday!!! 

This giveaway will run until November 26. 
Enter via the Rafflecopter widget below.
Good luck! 

Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Mark Your Beauty by Jen: 25 Crazy Dayz of Giveawayz Review & Sponsor Spotlight

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 8:57 PM 0 comments
image
I love the variety of products and the affordability available at Mark. The site is easy to navigate and there is truly something for every lady in your life as well as yourself.
I was sent the Mark Sassy Fragrance Mist to review.
This fun-loving fragrance does the flirting for you. Tempting and teasing with a playful blend of peach skin, yellow jasmine and May rose - a spirited, vivacious and truly irresistible fragrance that will happily take the spotlight with a bold and mischievous wink. 1.5 fl. oz.
image
This scent is a very light (but not too light) slighty musky, clean scent. I think it would be a widely liked scent and would be good for those times when you’re not sure what kind of scent someone might like. I have actually received many compliments because of it.
It is extremely affordable as are all of their fragrances and the scent lasts throughout the day. If this is not a scent for you I highly suggest checking out their other options as you’ll likely find something that’s right for you.
Mark carries a wide variety of products such as makeup, skincare, bath & body and more.
Be sure to check out Mark to make a purchase, they always seem to have some kind of special going on.
Also follow Mark Your Beauty by Jen on Facebook.
Win It!
Mark Your Beauty by Jen is a generous sponsor in CouponCabin's 25 Crazy Dayz of Giveawayz.
Go HERE to enter.
Good Luck!


Photobucket

Bloggers: Mothers Day Gift Ideas Carnival Event Sign-ups

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 6:40 PM 0 comments Links to this post

It is a perfect time to find what gifts you would like to give to your mother. Makobi Scribe is proud to present Mother’s Day Gift Ideas Carnival Event from May 10 12:01 PM EST to May 18  at 12:01 PM EST and is accepting signups now.

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Take the North "Poll" and Save 25% at MelissaAndDoug.com

Posted by Valerie's Reviews at 7:58 PM 0 comments

Photobucket
 

Valerie's Reviews © 2012 Web Design by Ipietoon Blogger Template and Home Design and Decor Vector by Webdesignhot